pinterest-ing quotes

Hello friends! So it’s time for my Pinterest column today though I am not going to do this regularly. I love quotes, don’t you? I love little thoughts randomly scattered, quick bites of inspiration or quirk a bit uplifting—even the tongue in cheek quotes are fun because they often say what many of us lack the courage to. I thought I’d share some quotes that I’ve been collecting over the past few weeks though I have tons more pinned here…. So here are some for you!

pinterest-ing quotes 01
pinterest-ing quotes 02

“She turned her can’ts into cans and her dreams into plans” via Love Is Lovely.
“Keep calm and trust God” from Good Words.
“You are confined only by the walls you build yourself” from Well Said.
“Be positive” from Erin Jane Art Prints.
“Give to get” from Word Boner.
“Hope shines brightest in the darkest moments” from Because It’s Awesome.
“Be awesome today” – Lucius Art.
“It always seems impossible until it’s done” by the Love Shop.
“To live is the rarest thing in the world, moat people exist, that is all” via Ms. Valo.

What are your some favorite quotes anyway? Do you have something to share? Go ahead, make me laugh.

(Images linked to their source above.)

comment below

