No Matter What Happens, Someday I’ll Be…

I get so inspired by hearing some of the dreams and triumph that my friends come up with. Some of them would sometime like to be a flight stewardess, a teacher, a fashion designer, an architect…. But I’ve had a lot of ideas and plans before, too! And here are a few wonderfully cool things I’ve been loving and genuinely inspire me lately to be the one I aspire to be…

69245_434977183188852_124864811_n 560591_434974393189131_2094530549_n

I once dreamt to run and manage my own pizzeria. I am amazed how brilliant people beyond Del Popolo are. It is a mobile pizzeria in San Francisco that specializes in Neapolitan-inspired pizza. It’s pretty much the coolest thing I’ve ever heard and wishing I could go get some right now (but still, I’m young and have not enough pennies to have one neither!).

6a00e54ef2be2d883301157019e89a970c

I recently came across a literally online food magazine called Sweet Paul. I’m actually an eater-at-heart one, not a foodie-at-heart. I felt as hollow as I browse through the old site of Sweet Paul which holds their original and enticing recipes (they launched their new site where you can visit here)! I adore how Paul Lowe inspires his readers and I would also would like to have a keen virtue as Paul Lowe may have… and quite be as successful as him!

goose_on_lama_brwn_wp_thumb flying_pigs_building_brwn_wp_thumb

These Sian Zeng’s magnetic wallpapers comes in an awesome pack of movable characters to play with and create scenes and stories of your very own. Wish I had pieces of that!

At the age of 16, I have tons of cloud castle queued to building right now. I’ll confess, some days I want to be the richest man in the world. Sometimes the smartest. Other days the most handsome. But I realized that I don’t need to be anyone else, because I’m pretty awesome in my own skin! And one thing that I am sure of is that I soon will be a successful writer. Since now I started this blogging endeavor, I want to write full-time. Because one thing that amazed me here on this site is the overwhelming sense of the community from fellow bloggers and loyal readers around the world. This blog is a growing and dynamic project for me. I am having fun discussing some of my personal life here.

Life can deal a seriously good deck of cards and a few minutes later, your hand can change. I think the key is to move your body. Do something good for yourself. Pamper yourself when you feel like your own enemy. Put on shiny shoes and walk—and don’t stop walking until you get what you want to.

What else have you guys seen lately that encourage you to burst out your creativity? Can’t wait to hear from you in the comments below! :)

comment below

